Contact Information

Phone: (910) 487-4400
Fax:  (910) 487-3444

Mailing Address:  100 Westlake Rd  Suite 200
                                  Fayetteville, NC  28314

Office Address:   100 Westlake Rd.  
                                 Fayetteville, NC  28314

Staff:                         Position                 Email                         Phone Ext.

 

Amber Blackwell    Property Manager      amber@rentrentrent.com          104

Amanda Murwin     Book Keeper        amanda.m@rentrentrent.com          140

Amber Wubbenhorst  Book Keeper      amberlynn@rentrentretn.com            145

Bill Stewart                Maintenance          bill@rentrentrent.com                   n/a

Brenda Beasley     Property Manager      brenda@rentrentrent.com         105

Brian Faircloth        Assistant Manager     brian@rentrentrent.com            111

Brooke Halvorson       Leasing Agent     leasing@rentrentrent.com                 161

Carol Santini           Book Keeper               carol@rentrentrent.com             144

Christel Andujar     Assistant Manager     pmasst@rentrentrent.com         111

Derek Davis                  Office Assistant          derek @rentrentrent.com           107

George Kerechanin Property Mgr            george@rentrentrent.com          120

Gwendolyn Curry       Leasing Agent          leasing2@rentrentrent.com          160

Janet Davis             Property Manager      janet@rentrentrent.com             116

Jaxie Rhue              Property Manager       jaxie@rentrentrent.com            123

Jesus Salazar            Maintenance           n/a                                                     n/a

Jordyn McCormick    Property Manager       jordyn@rentrentrent.com          114

Karen Wills              Book Keeper               karen@rentrentrent.com           153  

Kayla Guerra          Leasing Superviser    kayla@rentrentrent.com           162 

Kelie Johnson        Association Manager hoa@rentrentrent.com               118

Kelly Blake              Property Manager      kelly.b@rentrentrent.com          115

Krystle Jackson          Property Manager       krystle@rentrentrent.com          113

Melissa Blair           Property Manager      melissa.b@rentrentrent.com     102

Pam Talbot             Property Manager      pamela@rentrentrent.com           122

Paula Harrington   Receptionist                assistant@rentrentrent.com        101

Raya Brock            General Manager        raya@rentrentrent.com                 109

Regina Morse         Property Manager     regina@rentrentrent.com             124

Rose Murwin          Book Keeper              rose@rentrentrent.com                142

Samantha McGregor  Asst. Prop-Manager  samantha@rentrentrent.com     106

Tammy Turnlund   Assistant Manager     tammy@rentrentrent.com           138

Tom Wills                Manager                        tom@rentrentrent.com                135

Tracy Smart                  Property Manager       tracy@rentrentrent.com              103

 

 

Copyright @ 2006 rentrentrent.com.  All Rights Reserved.