Contact Information

Phone: (910) 487-4400
Fax:  (910) 487-3444

Mailing Address:  100 Westlake Rd  Suite 200
                                  Fayetteville, NC  28314

Office Address:   100 Westlake Rd.  
                                 Fayetteville, NC  28314

Property managers have office hours of 9 am until 10:30 am and then again from 4 pm until 5:30 pm.  They may be in the office during other business hours but are often out inspecting properties and repairs.  If you need to contact your property manager between 10:30 am and 4 pm you should contact their assistant who will be in the office from 9am until 5:30 pm.

Staff:                         Position                 Email                         Phone Ext.

Amber Blackwell    Property Manager      amber@rentrentrent.com          104

Amanda Murwin     Book Keeper        amanda.m@rentrentrent.com          140

Bill Stewart                Maintenance          bill@rentrentrent.com                   n/a

Brenda Beasley     Property Manager      brenda@rentrentrent.com         105

Brian Faircloth       Property Manager        brian@rentrentrent.com            111

Brooke Halvorson       Leasing Agent     leasing@rentrentrent.com                 161

Carol Santini           Book Keeper               carol@rentrentrent.com             144

Christel Andujar     Assistant Manager     pmasst@rentrentrent.com         111

George Kerechanin Property Mgr            george@rentrentrent.com          120

Gwendolyn Curry       Leasing Agent          leasing2@rentrentrent.com          160

Janet Davis             Property Manager      janet@rentrentrent.com             116

Jaxie Rhue              Property Manager       jaxie@rentrentrent.com            123

Jesus Salazar            Inspector                          n/a                                              n/a

Jordyn McCormick    Property Manager       jordyn@rentrentrent.com          114

Karen Wills              Book Keeper               karen@rentrentrent.com           153  

Kayla Guerra          Leasing Superviser    kayla@rentrentrent.com           162 

Kelie Johnson        Association Manager hoa@rentrentrent.com               118

Kelly Blake              Property Manager      kelly.b@rentrentrent.com          115

Krystle Jackson          Property Manager       krystle@rentrentrent.com          113

Lisa Mason             Asst. Prop-Manager    lisa@rentrentrent.com                121

Melissa Blair           Property Manager      melissa.b@rentrentrent.com     102

Pam Talbot             Property Manager      pamela@rentrentrent.com           122

Paula Harrington   Receptionist                assistant@rentrentrent.com        101

Raya Brock            General Manager        raya@rentrentrent.com                 109

Regina Morse         Property Manager     regina@rentrentrent.com             124

Rose Murwin          Book Keeper              rose@rentrentrent.com                142

Samantha McGregor  Asst. Prop-Manager  samantha@rentrentrent.com     106

Tom Wills                Manager                        tom@rentrentrent.com                135

Tracy Smart                  Office Assistant           tracy@rentrentrent.com              107

Wil Burks                Maintenance                         n/a                                          n/a

 

 

Copyright @ 2006 rentrentrent.com.  All Rights Reserved.